View all results

Essential Jonathan Edwards Collection (5 vols)

Owen Strachan

Essential Jonathan Edwards Collection (5 vols)

Owen Strachan



You’re saving $8.10 per copy!

10+ for $34.19 each (saving 24%)

25+ for $31.49 each (saving 30%)

Jonathan Edwards was a colonial, philosophical preacher and theologian. To many he stands as the preeminent theologian and thinker of the American tradition. This series of five books covers Edwards' life and major writings opening an accessible window into the heart and mind of the man credited for starting the First Great Awakening.

By way of introduction, presentation and reflection, the authors unearth the choicest treasures of Edwards' writings for lay people to discover. Eminently readable and understandable, The Essential Edwards Collection proves you do not need to be a scholar to enjoy and benefit from the writings and life of Jonathan Edwards.

This set includes all five books of The Essential Edwards Collection: Jonathan Edwards Lover of God, Jonathan Edwards On Beauty, Jonathan Edwards On Heaven and Hell, Jonathan Edwards On the Good Life, and Jonathan Edwards on True Christianity.

  • Title

    Essential Jonathan Edwards Collection (5 vols)

  • Author(s)

    Owen Strachan

  • ISBN


  • Format


  • Publisher


  • Pages


  • Published


Owen Strachan

Owen Strachan is Associate Professor of Christian Theology at Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary in Kansas City, Missouri. He is the Director of the Center for Public Theology at MBTS and author of 'Reenchanting Humanity: A Theology of Mankind'.

See other titles by this author

Overall rating

0.0 based on 0 reviews

Added to basket!

Chosen especially for you...